HomeAbout UsServicesPre-ClosingPost-ClosingReferralsContact UsMap/Directions

Here's how to get in touch with us:

 Snellville Office                                                    Loganville Office

Phone (770) 979-3007                            Phone (770) 733-1309

Fax (770) 979-6967                                Fax (770) 686-3962

 

 Real Estate Closings

  Snellville Office

Tina Miranda - Pre Closer     Laura Baker - Closer/Office Mgr.         Andrea Aldrich - Post Closing      

(Opens new files)           (Prepares HUDs for closings)                (Issues on files that have already closed)

tina@robinwyatt.com           laura@robinwyatt.com           andrea@robinwyatt.com

                                                                                                                                                        

 Loganville Office

Joyce Northcutt - Pre Closer                                                                  

(Opens new files)             

joyce@robinwyatt.com                                                                                 

 

 Bankruptcy

 Chino Hoang - Paralegal

 (Prepares and files Bankruptcies)

 chino@robinwyatt.com                      

 

 Attorney

 C. Robin Wyatt                                                                       

robin@robinwyatt.com                                            

 

 

 

 Or use the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you. Please include which Office Location you would like to use.

Full name:
Email address:
Phone number:
Comment or question:
What is the best way to contact you?
By email
By phone
If by phone, what is the best time of day to get in touch with you?